Book Review|The Cottage on Winter Moss|Allie Cresswell

My first book by this author, who reached out and asked me to read it for review. What a gorgeous cover! Thank you so much to the author for my copy. Published 28th June 2022 Publisher self pub/Allie Cresswell Limited Print Length 555 pages Genre woman's fiction/historical literay fiction/dual Time line /saga Purchase Link https://www.amazon.co.uk/Cottage-Winter-Moss-timeline-literary-ebook/dp/B09YYHRR5J/ref=sr_1_2?crid=3K8W6V2X4X7XH&keywords=allie+cresswell&qid=1654091699&sprefix=allie+cresswell%2Caps%2C216&sr=8-2Continue reading Book Review|The Cottage on Winter Moss|Allie Cresswell

Book Review|Hidden|Lisa Sell

Hidden Published 20th August 2019 Publisher Bloodhound Books Edition Paperback Pages 320 Genre Crime Mystery Purchase Link https://www.lisasell.co.uk Lisa is an author I have followed across social media for a while. She advocates for mental health and self care, empowering women everywhere. She also comes highly recommended by another author and my best friend Helen. … Continue reading Book Review|Hidden|Lisa Sell

Book Review|The Healers Betrayal|Helen Pryke

The 4th book in The Healers Series, The Healers Betrayal is even more magnificent than those that came previously and they are pretty special too. Today I am sharing my thoughts. The Healers Betrayal Published 18th November 2021 Publisher Bloodhound Books Edition Paperback Pages 346 Genre Historical fiction/Romance/woman's fiction Purchase Link https://books2read.com/TheHealersBetrayal My Review ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ … Continue reading Book Review|The Healers Betrayal|Helen Pryke

Blog Tour|Book Review|The Custard Tart Cafe by the Sea|Isabella May

Welcome all, it's that time of year again when I hop a board the blog Tour train for a delicious new Isabella May offering. Muchas gracias to Rachel's Random Resources for the invite and to the author for my copy. Enjoy! The Custard Tart Cafe by the Sea. Published 1st April 2022 Edition Ebook Pages … Continue reading Blog Tour|Book Review|The Custard Tart Cafe by the Sea|Isabella May

Book Review|The Things We Regret|D Wells

This book was a breath of fresh air, literally. Absolute perfection. Thanks so much to the author for my copy. Published 14th October 2021 Edition Ebook/Kindle Pages 291 Genre Contemporary/Family Saga/historical fiction Purchase Link linktr.ee/D.Wells Description Do we ever really know what makes someone the way they are? After suppressing childhood memories of her grandmother … Continue reading Book Review|The Things We Regret|D Wells

Publication Day|Book Review|The Syk’m|Richard Dee

Please join me in wishing Richard a very Happy Publication Day for his new, debut YA Fantasy novel,The Syk'm. I have followed Richard for a while across social media and this is actually the first book I have read by him. Published 15th October 2021 Publisher 4star Scifi Pages 254 Edition Ebook/Kindle Genre YA Fantasy … Continue reading Publication Day|Book Review|The Syk’m|Richard Dee

Book Review|Not Mine to Take|Christine Hancock & Keiron Cosgrave

Thank you to both authors for reaching out and for my copy. Always happy to help an indie author. Not mine to Take Published 25th May 2021 Edition ebook Pages 318 Genre Psychological thriller/suspense Purchase Link https://www.amazon.co.uk/NOT-MINE-TAKE-psychological-thriller-ebook/dp/B095WS7WY2 Blurb What if your hopes and dreams become your worst nightmare? When bestselling novelist Erin Moran discovers her … Continue reading Book Review|Not Mine to Take|Christine Hancock & Keiron Cosgrave

Blog Tour|Book Review|Bubblegum and Blazers|Isabella May

Welcome to my stop on the blog tour for this fabulous and quirky read from foodie fiction, indie author, Isabella May. Big thank to Rachel at rararesources for the invite and the author for my copy. Bubblegum and Blazers Published 1st July 2021 Edition ebook Pages 268 Genre Rom com/women's fiction/Satire Purchase Link my book.to/bubblegumandblazers … Continue reading Blog Tour|Book Review|Bubblegum and Blazers|Isabella May